How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capistrano Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1697 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
twronan 23 Apr 2019
The team quickly found the car we wanted and made the transaction quick and smooth. They made the experience enjoyable and not painful. We would definitely recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
JOEYMAGANINI 22 Apr 2019
Routine oil change went as planned. I was not pressured to replace any parts too early or commit to any additional services. The staff was accommodating and I plan on servicing there again
5 rate
DealerRater
LJDBIRD 19 Apr 2019
Went above and beyond to take care of my car. Did work and fixed issues that could have easily been given the “its normal” or “no problem found” treatment.
5 rate
DealerRater
TAYLOR.REID 18 Apr 2019
My car broke down on the Freeway a couple of miles from Capistrano. Never been there before and was pleasantly surprised by the level of personal service provided by the service team. Repaired my car quickly keeping me apprised along the way. Fred is amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
TCROLAPP 17 Apr 2019
Fred Evans, at Capistrano VW, is the most efficient, knowledgeable and customer oriented service advisor I've ever dealt with. I trust his caring and concern - making the customer come first! The work done at Capistrano VW is thorough and lasting. My Passat has 130,000 miles on it and has no ...major problem, in my opinion, because of that department. I am shopping for a new car (giving this to my daughter) and am truly considering VW because of the service and my positive experience with them, Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RASPUTIN289 15 Apr 2019
Always spot on service, assessment, and thorough repair. Fair prices and helpful with rental assistance when warranty work is required. Five stars and a delight to visit when the vehicle needs service.
5 rate
DealerRater
george64 15 Apr 2019
Everyone starting with the salesman was great! Pat followed up with me even.before I bought the car and called me the day after. He’s a very professional salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
earlsjc 15 Apr 2019
This was one of the most pleasant and efficient experiences I’ve ever had in the purchase of a new car. Mike Stieber’s demeanor and lack of pushiness was great from the first.
5 rate
DealerRater
williamboston92 15 Apr 2019
Buddy was by far the best salesman I ever met. I too am a salesman in Temecula, and I appreciate the time and effort that team put into getting me into this Rabbit (reminds me of my old one). I will definitely recommend this dealership to people and especially recommend them to Buddy! Really a no pr...essure dealership, and an excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pelliott 15 Apr 2019
From the moment I arrive at the service center, I have excellent service. I never have to call to chase down the status of my car. I receive information as soon as it is available, and my car is always ready as promised. I also really appreciate the service videos, showing exactly what the issue i...s on the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our friendly staff members for more information.