How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capistrano Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1406 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TML651 14 Dec 2018
Worked with Steve on locating a 2019 Atlas. This is the second vehicle we bought from Capo VW. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and polite during our search. Their prices are lower than the competitors because they try to eliminate the haggle-factor which is greatly appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
raksha123 09 Nov 2018
Mr. Curtis Kelley is truly the best car salesmen we have come across. He listened to our needs, and then ran a very efficient sales process to get us the information we needed regarding the VW Tiguan along with his managers. He was also kind, and courteous and we had an excellent experience! I would... recommend Mr. Curtis to anyone looking to buy a VW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
raksha123 08 Nov 2018
Mr. Curtis Kelley is truly the best car salesmen we have come across. He listened to our needs, and then ran a very efficient sales process to get us the information we needed regarding the VW Tiguan along with his managers. He was also kind, and courteous and we had an excellent experience! I would... recommend Mr. Curtis to anyone looking to buy a VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ks 07 Oct 2018
I have purchased my first Volkswagens from Steve Skinner at Capo VW. What an exceptional service he has delivered. Steve answered any question I had about the car and took his time that I understood it. It was a smooth and seamless transaction from start to finish, a communication through in the int...ernet followed by the dealership visit. A stress free environment that gives you the room to think about the deal. Thank you Steve! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ks 06 Oct 2018
I have purchased my first Volkswagens from Steve Skinner at Capo VW. What an exceptional service he has delivered. Steve answered any question I had about the car and took his time that I understood it. It was a smooth and seamless transaction from start to finish, a communication through in the int...ernet followed by the dealership visit. A stress free environment that gives you the room to think about the deal. Thank you Steve! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sturner 02 Oct 2018
Steve was very helpful and walked us clearly through each step. He wanted to make sure we found the car that was the right fit for us, without using pressure tactics. We received much better service with Steve and Capo Volkswagen than at other local dealerships. Highly recommend???
5 rate
Cars.com
Sturner 02 Oct 2018
Steve was very helpful and walked us clearly through each step. He wanted to make sure we found the car that was the right fit for us, without using pressure tactics. We received much better service with Steve and Capo Volkswagen than at other local dealerships. Highly recommend’
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarahcares 01 Sep 2018
Curtis was great to work with. He responded to my emails throughly and quickly. He was knowledgeable about the car. Buying the car was smooth.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarahcares 01 Sep 2018
Curtis was great to work with. He responded to my emails throughly and quickly. He was knowledgeable about the car. Buying the car was smooth.
5 rate
DealerRater
cdawg69 30 Jul 2018
My wife and I were looking for a GTI for our Son as a combo birthday/Christmas and Graduation present. (He works his but off, he deserves it) My wife and i had looked around several dealerships and Capo was the only dealership to help us with some questions over the phone. Well this led us to go me...et up with Mike and everything just went the right way with all the numbers and we left with our son's GTI but mine as well. Mike is just an awesome person and will not treat you the way most dealership sales staff do. Im sure based off our experience with Mike, everyone at Capo would be just as cool and helpful.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our friendly staff members for more information.