How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Capistrano Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1530 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KENZIE0 16 Feb 2019
My service advisors Jeff & Fred are always helpful & friendly. Always a pleasure to work with them. Very helpful when issues come up or I have questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
SMITHSSJC 15 Feb 2019
I was a walk-in for a routine service and was greeted immediately and on my way within minutes. The service was completed in the designated timeline. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in my visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
DAVE@DCYSALES.COM 15 Feb 2019
Everything went as planned. From the first contact at service desk, Fred was courteous and helpful. Loaner car was nice, time to fix car was astoundingly fast. The video is a definite plus. Good job everybody.
5 rate
DealerRater
madisonspringer 14 Feb 2019
I was looking into buying a Tiguan and wanted to understand my options and research on the car. As a first time buyer I wanted to make sure I was making the best decision and going to Capo VW defiantly was the best choice! Nick took the time to email us information, pamphlets and answer any question...s I had. I found a car online through their website that I loved and sent it over. He has the car cleaned and ready for when we arrived. I met JJ who took us on a test drive and took the time to explain all of the features in the car, it was so helpful! When we got back to the dealership they helped us to fill out the paperwork and answered any of my questions which helped me to fully understand the process. It was such a great experience working with Nick and JJ and I am so grateful to both of them for helping me find the perfect VW for me! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a VW, you will get the best of the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sandyoguzman 14 Feb 2019
Great experience overall. Did walk away but came back the same day only a few hours later to have our request met and we drove away with our lovely Atlas!
5 rate
Cars.com
todd.a.beebe 14 Feb 2019
I was so glad I purchased the maintenance plan. For a leased vehicle this should be included with the lease payment along with tire rotation...
5 rate
Cars.com
madisonspringer 14 Feb 2019
I was looking into buying a Tiguan and wanted to understand my options and research on the car. As a first time buyer I wanted to make sure I was making the best decision and going to Capo VW defiantly was the best choice! Nick took the time to email us information, pamphlets and answer any question...s I had. I found a car online through their website that I loved and sent it over. He has the car cleaned and ready for when we arrived. I met JJ who took us on a test drive and took the time to explain all of the features in the car, it was so helpful! When we got back to the dealership they helped us to fill out the paperwork and answered any of my questions which helped me to fully understand the process. It was such a great experience working with Nick and JJ and I am so grateful to both of them for helping me find the perfect VW for me! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a VW, you will get the best of the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sandyoguzman 14 Feb 2019
Great experience overall. Did walk away but came back the same day only a few hours later to have our request met and we drove away with our lovely Atlas!
5 rate
DealerRater
todd.a.beebe 14 Feb 2019
I was so glad I purchased the maintenance plan. For a leased vehicle this should be included with the lease payment along with tire rotation...
5 rate
DealerRater
Sergeant V 13 Feb 2019
Just bought a 2018 SportsWagen. Our salesman was Buddy Holguin. What a great guy! Outgoing, friendly and very professional. He truly made it such a pleasant buying experience. He went the extra mile and really took care of us. He was able to get us ahead of the line to see Paul Clark, the finance g...uy, and we were out of that office quick. Great job, Paul! If you're in the market for a VW, you need to ask for him. Thanks a lot Buddy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our friendly staff members for more information.